Sonic Boom

05/02/2013 12:06

so today i managed to get an hour at the tetris block, this is still ear marked on my projects list for the lines supermario and donkey kong, but today i was on my own> its cold and bloody windy . I had 2 pads and thought about a line starting as for super mario and finishes up Trust, now dubbed as Sonic Boom after street fighter 2 game.

A few goes in a find myself rocking up onto the slab, but i wuss out as the mats keep blowing away and i have no spotter, bnut i know this is the time to do it, so the next go, i try to (and fail) to pin the pads down, find myself at the slab point again and just go for it, the mats blow away again as i was rocking onto the slab and im scared, but figure what the hell, luckily i dont fall. and there it is. Sonic boom - soft 7b.

Im now the crag moderator for the five clouds, so feel like i have some good responsibility, but i like the job, it keeps me keen.

font is next week and training is coming to a close. fingers are feeling strong, but tips are splitting so some TLC is required. TBC